Pregnancy Hurts.

I totally sprained my ankle last night =(
There was a pair of knitting needles lying on the floor, and I tripped over them.  I somehow managed to stab myself in the side of the ankle with one needle and almost fall down at the same time.  My ankle's all swollen and really hurts.  I have been so clumsy lately, which I know is a result of my joints loosening up, but still.  Jeez.

ETA:  Yesterday at work I cut my finger, and then this morning I spilled tea all over my shoes.  The clumsiness has GOT TO STOP!!!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Pregnancy Hurts.

  1. Oh no! I hope you're feeling better and aren't too sore. I'm glad you didn't actually fall, though! We would all probably put you in a soft padded room if you did that. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

