Babies & the Stuff They Need

First of all, I'm 17 weeks today!  Almost five months, and my belly definitely staged a coming out party in these past couple of weeks.  At the restaurant on Saturday night I wore a clingy dress, and it was more than evident that this belly didn't come from too many nachos or pizza. 

Secondly, a lot of people lately have been asking about baby gifts & so forth.  I have been researching the baby necessities, the things you gotta have for a baby, to choose the ones I think are the most beneficial and safest for a baby.  I'm registering at a few places, definitely Target and probably Babies R Us, maybe one or two others (not Wal-Mart, though, I am 100% sure about that one).  We appreciate any and all gifts and warm wishes for our baby, so thank you in advance ❤

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

