She Moved!!

I was sitting here, uploading some photos, and I am about 90% sure I felt her move.  I have heard people describe the sensation as butterflies, fluttery, or bubbles, and I definitely felt like someone was blowing bubbles inside my stomach.  It's kind of higher up than I thought it would be, which is interesting.  I have suspected movement in the past week or so, but this was different and more noticeable than anything before.  Finally!  <3<3

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “She Moved!!

  1. Awww!!! Isn't it the coolest feeling?? I remember not knowing if I was actually feeling my kiddos move or not. The best way I could describe it was like a mild muscle spasm. LOL It was almost like a little vibration.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

