Felt Name Book for my Dear Daughter <3

Sometimes I hate Vox.  I had to redo this post and lost everything I'd typed, plus I can't get my photos to not be all wonky!


Anyways!  I saw this project on Craftster, a forum I belong to, over a year ago.  I knew when I saw it that I would make one for my child whenever I had one.  I've been working on it off and on for a couple of months, and I finally finished it up tonight.  It's bright and fun and I love it!!


Each page has a letter from her name plus an animal whose name starts with that letter.  Also, on the back of each page I put a shape and its name.  The front cover is flashier than the back, which just has that little tag, but to be honest I couldn't think of anything to put on the back cover!!  I hope she likes it.  It was really fun and easy to make, just took a little while, and I hope we have fun playing with it together.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Felt Name Book for my Dear Daughter <3

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

