All the Shopping, None of the Guilt

I love to shop.  Like, really love it.  Most of the time I don't even buy anything; I just like to see what's out there, what's popular, what all the cool kids are loving.  That is why this has to be the best website ever — wist.com.


Wist.com is like the best shopping list ever.  Short for "wishlist," you can bookmark random things from any web page, creating a wishlist that spans the entire Internet.  After a while it gets addicting, all this pretending to buy things, but in a way that's satisfying on in its own right.  I also used this quite a bit when getting people's Christmas gifts; I would mark it, write it down on my Christmas list, and then buy it when I had the cash.  I also like to bookmark toys I love for Hazel, so that when they go on sale or she's a bit older I won't go crazy searching for that one thing I saw one time, someplace, but can't remember where.

Here are a few of my favorite things from my Wist!!

wistwistwistwistwistwist



Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 thoughts on “All the Shopping, None of the Guilt

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

