Um, gross.

That's how I've been feeling lately…gross.  Really tired and just not well.  I think I have a stomach bug, maybe, but I'm the only one in the house affected, so who knows?  Also Hazel's starting to be up ALL NIGHT, for the past week or so, and I am thisclose to complete exhaustion at all times.  So I haven't felt like writing much, pretty understandably I think.  Tomorrow, though, I will, because I have some hilarious new photos to put up!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Um, gross.

  1. I can't wait for more photos…however, I am sorry you are feeling gross. I would totally help if I could!
    We are doing a lot of remodelling projects at the River House, to help sell it. So, I am tired and tired of the disruption. All the projects will help, I think. We shored up the DR floor (doesn't jiggle anymore), we are having the wood trim painted white (looks good so far) and the shutters and doors a pale moss green to complement the dark moss green (really brightens up the house). We are having a pantry built at the end of the hall by the kitchen. We are having the railings in the greatroom redone. We are having hand rails added to the outside stairs front and back. We moved the really close storage building off the driveway, and onto another area. We got a helper and we are cleaning up the road side of the yard. We are having the kitchen floor redone (probably in tile rather than linoleum). Danny is working on getting his fleet of automobiles settled. We might even have wood and railings added to the dock. So…you can see we have been really busy. I will try to send you some pics of the results when finished. Miss you guys!
    Love Momma/Nana

  2. Oh no. 😦 I'm sorry you're feeling so lousy, Laura. And it's no fun when the babies start waking up during the night again. It's actually pretty miserable…unfortunately Kaelin still does it so I feel your pain.I hope she settles back into a good sleeping routine and you're both able to get some rest. *big smoosh*

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

