Video Experimentation

Amos and I bought a video camera months before Hazel was born, just to capture those precious golden moments of her babyhood.  I'm just figuring out how to use it now, almost 6 months after her birth.  I've been busy, I guess!


Here's a little video clip of Hazel making her first razzing noises.  Amos and I were getting her ready for bed, and we thought he had gotten a little lotion in her mouth.  She was still doing this the next day and has been since, but that night (Monday night, I think) we were sure she had a bad taste in her mouth.  She was also sleepy and fussy, which just makes it funnier.  

Anyway, enjoy!  There will be more to come as I get the hang of this thing, and maybe even some (slightly boring) clips of her as a teeny tiny baby.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “Video Experimentation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

