But I don’t want to!

I'm in the midst of Christmas knitting, with about half done already.  No, probably more than half, but it's all the good half.  I don't know why, but I bought the yarn to make like 4 scarves for gifts, and now I'm dragging my feet, bored out of my mind with them.  I have 3 already on the dang needles, with a measly 4 inches or something scraggling along, and I just don't want to finish a one of them.  


What I want is to make more baby cardigans.  LOTS of baby cardigans.  I love that pattern, and I want to only make those for the next 12 projects.

But, since I'm an adult, I'm going to finish the scarves.  They are lovely patterns, with lovely yarn, after all.  

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

