Videos & Photos & Stuff

I've got a backlog of stuff that I haven't uploaded, so stuff has just been sitting around, looking cute from the desktop of my computer.  This video was taken just a few days ago – short but sweet!

This photo was taken last week, just her playing with her blocks in the living room.  Those blocks are her favorite toy; she plays with them everyday.
These pictures I took this morning.  Hazel has been learning to feed herself with the spoon, all by herself!  She fed herself applesauce this morning.
This is from last week, I think.  It's classic Hazel; she's looking at me like I'm nuts.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “Videos & Photos & Stuff

  1. I have watched this vid so many times…whenever I am feeling bad– I watch it and I always feel better. This is representative of the BEAUTY in this world!
    Love you Hazel, Nana
    mmm-wah! (Me blowing u a kiss!)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

