Happy Birthday Hazel

Today is the anniversary of several things:

The worst pain I've ever felt.
The first time my Mama saw all my junk in probably 20 years.
The first time someone I barely knew helped me go to the bathroom.
A bunch of even grosser stuff that I won't mention again.  Ever.  Probably.
But most importantly, the moment that our daughter was born, the moment we became parents, and the moment our parents became grandparents, our siblings became aunts & uncles, and our friends honorary ones.  Happy Birthday Hazel, our sweet, funny, squishable, beautiful daughter.
This video I just took!  Birthday dancing!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Hazel

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

