The Pot & the Kettle

If you didn't already know we were related, this picture might convince you.
Hazel and I were trying to pose for a picture (meaning I was trying to get her to stand still and look at the camera simultaneously) and she bumped into me, causing me to accidentally fire the trigger.  This is a pretty funny picture, though, and honestly my favorite kind of photo is this kind.  That wide-eyed wondrous expression on her face and the dorky, bug-eyed one on mine are really how we look.  And that's just fine by me.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

