It was on Sale!!!

I really couldn't help it.  See, I needed more of the blue & orange to finish a project, and then I saw the green and brown on sale, and then I added the blue because I've been wanting it for months.  Literally – two months!  ;)

Yes.  Awesome.  This is all for socks – Sock Summer 2010 starts in just a month!
Today, in our daily jaunt to the village green, I decided to take a quick snap of this gorgeous tree that is in bloom right now; I think it's a type of magnolia, but I am not sure.  I have loved these trees all my life, and one day I'll have one planted in my yard.
And the last is just a photo from after we got back home and had dinner.  

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “It was on Sale!!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

