Family, um, Photos.

There aren’t many absolutes in life, but let me hit you with one:  Amos and I cannot take a good picture together.  You might think I’m exaggerating, but I can prove it, because my husband’s made it a life goal of his.  Because he’s super smart, driven, and has a great work ethic, he has unfortunately had success so far.  Case in point:

See what I’m saying?  I think I look relatively normal in these, maybe a little toothy, but pretty normal considering the goofiness I KNOW is happening just outside my line of sight.  Well, what are you gonna do, right?  I secretly think this ploy is hilarious, but telling him would just be crazy.  We all know someone who always looks good in photos, and luckily she’s part of this family, thus upping our total photogenic rating 🙂

One thought on “Family, um, Photos.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

