Midwife Today! — Update: UGH.

Quick update:  in a couple of hours we’re going to have another ultrasound, during which we will take a peek at Catfish’s business and try to find out the sex!  I’ll of course update when we know.  Fingers crossed we can actually see what’s there!

 

Ok.  I went.  Due to a clerical error, I did NOT have an ultrasound today.  The receptionist confused my appointments and told me twice that I was having an ultrasound today, once last month and once yesterday when she called in an appointment reminder.  I am super irritated about it; I hate when other people’s disorganization falls back on me.  I will have an ultrasound (probably) on October 28th.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

