Leaving on a Jet Plane

Not really; it’s more like “Leaving in a Chevy Malibu.”  We go to St. Louis tomorrow night!!  We are all so excited!  I have SO MUCH WORK to do before then; we’ve been at my mom’s celebrating an early Thanksgiving today, and tomorrow I have to go to class today, so I have to fit in work and packing around being gone all day for two days.  I think I’m going to get it all done, though.  I have a project due the day I get back to class, and I was so hoping to get that done before going to St. Louis, but it didn’t happen.  I’ll just have to do work while on vacation 😦  lol

So I’ll post when we get back!  We have major plans; there are a ton of places that we like to visit while there, so it’s always fun to try and pick which ones we’ll visit on any given vacation.  This one is going to include a noodle house and our favorite record store, for sure!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

